Welcome to our VC:MP/SA:MP death matching clan very own forums!

bringing back the real mighty AsS

Hero
    AsS Clan Member
    AsS Clan Member

bringing back the real mighty AsS

Post  Hero on Thu Apr 26, 2012 9:47 am

ya you all know what is this topic about ..it is about me getting fed up with all this good , nice ppl and players who i i love and respect fighting, leaving the clan and going further away from the clan by the sec
    what is wrong brothers have you really forgotten the days when we used to gather and play for hours just for fun .. we never fought, we never disagreed on some thing life was awesome
    and now i find rodrigo leaving the clan ,i find kitrell too doing the same
    WHATA HELL IS WRONG ?!!!!  
    ya i know what you guys thinking i am kinda new member to tell you this ,yes i spent 2 years but i loved the clan as much as you guys and you all know it
    have you really forgotten the days when i was a true noob :lol:and you guys were training me on the stubby style
    defy ,robo , maria , nate and every one else who trained me have you guys forgot all about this
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    for this my amigos and chikitas i suggest one thing ....GET THE CLAN BACK AND STOP THE NONSENSE FIGHTING
    ya i know maybe i was a  fool for spending some time away from the clan but you know all what i had to go through my exams and building my career ...yes i was a moron for forgetting a little about my fellow AsSes and for this i am sorry
    Robo...i know you are sad as me of what is happening and i know about your conflict with kit and i am asking you pls to forget it lets start a new page
    gold fingers ... :)if you planning to stay i beg you not to be rushing again about leaing yes, once an AsS always an AsS you know the sloga   ACT BY IT .. an d by the way you know i love you :)welcome back goldy SmileSmile